Fall 2023 Public Performances:

Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 4:00 PM, Chinatown MidAutumn Festival, sponsored by Asian Americans United. 10th and Arch Streets, Philadelphia

Summer 2023 Public Performances:

Friday, August 25, 9:45 AM and 11:15 AM, Uniqlo Grand Opening, Cherry Hill Mall, NJ

Saturday, August 12, 2023 at 3:00 PM, Shofuso Obon Festival, Shofuso Japanase House and Gardens, near the Horticultural Center in Fairmount Park

Saturday, July 22, 2023 at 2:00 PM,  pop-up performance outside of Shofuso Japanese House and Gardens

Spring 2023 Public Performances:

Thursday, May 18, 2023, 6:30 PM, “Parkway Presents: May in Maja Park“, free performance at Maja Park, N 22nd St. and the Benjamin Franklin Parkway.

Saturday, April 22, 2023, 3:00 PM, Sakura Mini Matsuri, Kent County Public Library, Dover, DE (View a sample of our performance here)

Saturday, April 15, 2023, 11:30 AM, Subaru Cherry Blossom Festival of Greater Philadelphia, on the main stage near the Horticultural Center, West Fairmount Park

Wednesday, April 5, 2023, 4:30 PM, Montgomery County Community College International Night. College Hall, 340 DeKalb Pike Blue Bell, PA

Saturday, March 26, 2023, 2:15 PM, Sakura Matsuri at Franklin and Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Saturday, February 4, 2023, 6:00 PM, International Tea Bowl Exhibition, Community Arts Center, Wallingford, PA

Saturday, January 28, 2023, 1:00 PM,  Lunar New Year Festival at the Free Library of Philadelphia, co-sponsored by the Pennsylvania Asian Institute

Fall 2022 Public Performances:

Saturday, September 3, 2022, 11:00 AM, Firefly Bookstore, 271 W. Main Street, Kutztown, PA

Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 5:30 PM, at the Philadelphia Phillies’ Asian Pacific Heritage Celebration

Saturday, September 10, 2022, 5:30 PM, Bridge Acupuncture, 264 W. State St, Doylestown, PA. More information

Saturday, September 17, 2022, 1:30 PM, Asian Americans United Mid-Autumn Festival, at the Chinatown Friendship Arch, 10th and Arch, Philadelphia